My 5 year old wanted a SUPERHERO birthday party this year. We had so much fun putting everything together. I wanted to share some of the best parts of the party with you! I will then make other posts with step by step instructions so you can easily make your own party!
I did a lot of research on how to create a great party for her. I found that some of the best pictures I saw there were some VERY expensive decorations, cake, favors and whatnot. I used ideas and a budget…This party was not super expensive, wasn’t too hard, and was SO MUCH FUN!

The inside of the house was decorated!  Streamers, superman, capes, and more!

The inside of the house was decorated! Streamers, superman, capes, and more!

Each child received a superhero cape with their name on it.

Each child received a superhero cape with their name on it.


I set up a "photobooth" for the kids to pretend they were superheroes flying through the sky.

I set up a “photobooth” for the kids to pretend they were superheroes flying through the sky.

The cake that she insisted I make myself!

The cake that she insisted I make myself!

I tried to keep the superhero theme throughout the party.  Even the food table was superhero themed!

I tried to keep the superhero theme throughout the party. Even the food table was superhero themed!

I plan on posting more pictures and tutorials on how to make this stuff yourself soon! Plus how I did it on a budget.
Click on the link to the side to receive an email each time I post a new blog so you won’t miss out on anything.

